Contactos

 

Instituição coordenadora

Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Email de contato: international@reit.up.pt

NomeEmail
CoordenadorMaria de Fátima Marinhointernational@reit.up.pt
GestorBárbara Costainternational@reit.up.pt
TécnicoRita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt

 

Instituição Coordenadora

InstituiçãoPessoa de contatoEmail
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Rita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt

 

Instituições Parceiras

InstituiçãoPessoa de contatoEmail
SUN - Stellenbosch University (África do Sul)
 Huba Boshoffhuba@sun.ac.za , aleciaerasmus@sun.ac.za
UP - University of Pretoria (África do Sul)
 Patricia Smitpatricia.smit@up.ac.za
GUELMA - Université 8 Mai 1945 Guelma (Argélia)
 Rachid Hamdi (Vice-Rector), Hamid Hamlaouirachidahl@yahoo.com
MOSTA - Université Abdelhamid Ibn Badis Mostaganem (Argélia)
 Samira Temditemdi27@yahoo.fr
TLEMCEN - Université de Tlemcen (Argélia)
 Tewfik BENGHABRITbenghabrittewfik@yahoo.fr , vrex@mail.univ-tlemcen.dz
ASUE - Armenian State University of Economics (Arménia)
 Vard Ghukasyan, Head of Foreign Relations Divisionint@asue.am; int.asue@gmail.com
VSU - Vanadzor State University (Arménia)
 Gohar Dokholyandokholyangohar@mail.ru
YSMU - Yerevan State Medical University (Arménia)
 Anna Ghazaryananna.ghazaryan@meduni.am
AZTU - Azerbaijan Technical University (Azerbeijão)
 Dr. Natig Ahmadov akhmadovn@yahoo.com
QU - Baku Engineering University (Azerbeijão)
 Zafar Hasanovzhasanov@qu.edu.az
UNMO - Dzemal Bijedic University of Mostar (Bósnia-Herzegovina)
 Emina Junuzemina@fit.ba
UNSA - University of Sarajevo (Bósnia-Herzegovina)
 Jasna Bošnjovićjasna.bosnjovic@unsa.ba
CONCORDIA - Concordia University of Edmonton (Canadá)
 Dr. Manfred Zeuchmanfred.zeuch@concordia.ab.ca
INEU - Innovative University of Eurasia (Cazaquistão)
 Anastassiya Aliyassovanastja_sh@mail.ru
KGMU - Karaganda State Medical University (Cazaquistão)
 Assel Nurgaliyevanurgalieva@kgmu.kz
KSU - Karaganda State University named after academician E.A.Buketov (Cazaquistão)
 Svetlana Karstinaskarstina@mail.ru
VKGU - Sarsen Amanzholov East Kazakhstan State University (Cazaquistão)
 Dinara Saparovamezhdunar_otdel@mail.ru
CU - Cairo University (Egipto)
 Ahmed Gadahmed.gad@iro.cu.edu.eg
UMBC - University of Maryland, Baltimore County (Estados Unidos da América)
 Antonio R. Moreiramoreira@umbc.edu
UMT - University of Montana (Estados Unidos da América)
 Marja Unkuri-ChaudhryMarjaC@mso.umt.edu
WINTHROP - Winthrop University (Estados Unidos da América)
 Maria Clara Paulinopaulinoc@winthrop.edu
GRUNI - Grigol Robakidze University (Geórgia)
 Vice-Rector, Mrs. Nino Kemertelidzen.kemertelidze@gruni.edu.ge
TSU - Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Geórgia)
 Tea Gergedavatea.gergedava@tsu.ge
ZSSU - Shota Meskhia State Teaching University of Zugdidi (Geórgia)
 Mrs. Bela Mosiamosiabella@gmail.com
TSMU - Tbilisi State Medical University (Geórgia)
 Nino Kandelakinkandelaki@hotmail.com
UPNFM - Universidad Pedagógica Nacional Francisco Morazán (Honduras)
 Emma Matute del Cidemma.matute@gmail.com
UOP - University of Petra (Jordânia)
 Ali Al-Maqousiamaqousi@uop.edu.jo
LAU - Lebanese American University (Líbano)
 Dina Abdul Rahmandina.arahman@lau.edu.lb
MUBS - Modern University for Business and Science (Líbano)
 Professor Bassem Kaissibkaissi@mubs.edu.lb
ANTANANARIVO - Université d'Antananarivo (Madagáscar)
 Roger Randrianjargr.rand@gmail.com
TOAMASINA - Université de Toamasina (Madagáscar)
 Jérôme Velozjvelo@gmail.com
UM - University of Malaya (Malásia)
 Andri Andriyanaandri.andriyana@um.edu.my
UAE - Université Abdelmalek Essaadi (Marrocos)
 Hassan Ezbakhehassan@ezbakhe.es
UMI - Université Moulay Ismaïl (Marrocos)
 Dr. Nisma BOUZOUBAA n.bouzoubaa@umi.ac.ma
UNITECH - Papua New Guinea University of Technology (Papua-Nova Guiné)
 Shamsul Akandashamsul2007akanda@hotmail.com
HSE - National Research University Higher School of Economics (Rússia)
 Olga Okulovaookulova@hse.ru
RUDN - Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (Rússia)
 Mario De Martinode_martino_m@pfur.ru
KG - University of Kragujevac (Sérvia)
 Milica Spasojevic, Prof. Milovan Matovicerasmus@kg.ac.rs
NTU - National Taiwan University (Taiwan)
 Amber Chenyuanchen@ntu.edu.tw
UDPU - Pavlo Tychyna Uman State Pedagogical University (Ucrânia)
 Olha Sushkevycholha.sushkevych@gmail.com
PU - Vasyl Stefanyk Precarpathian National University (Ucrânia)
 Yuliia Horpyniakinterdep@pu.if.ua
SAMQXI - Samarkand Agricultural University (Usbequistão)
 Shavkat Hasanovshavkat_hasanov@hotmail.com
URGENCHSU - Urgench State University (Usbequistão)
 Zafar Ibragimovursubox@gmail.com